BIP Leadership and Committees

Association Leadership

2016 Officers



President Elect




Recording Secretary

2016 Board of Directors

Term Expires 12/31/16

Term Expires 12/31/17

Term Expires 12/31/18


In any organization it is the members who give their time to make it successful.  The following are the various 2016 committees.


Booster/Civic Trust Award

Community Weekend

Community Development


Pride in Palmer

Program, Public Relations & Publicity


Social Media

Helping Your Business While Helping Our Community

Dianne Newman - Lafayette Ambassador Bank




Debra Young - Embassy Bank of the Lehigh Valley


Brenda DeGerolamo - Palmer Township

Mark Principato - Tower Products, Inc.


Brian Dillman - Pidcock Company


Karin Vangeli - Amaryllis Tattoo Artistry & Design


Robert Blanchfield - Building Service, Inc.

Jeffrey A. Young - Jeffrey A. Young Accounting


Charles Roseberry


Robert E. Smith - Smitty's Collision & Design Center


Jeffrey Kicska - Past President - And the Sign Says

David E. Colver - David E. Colver, Inc.


Richard Principato - Tower Products, Inc.


Kenneth Marino - Orbel Engineering Solutions


Robert A. Lammi

Dianne Newman

Debra Young - Chair

Robert E. Smith

David E. Colver - Chair

Robert E. Smith

Debra A. Young

Charles Roseberry - Chair

Brian Dilllman

Robert A. Lammi

David E. Colver

Robert E. Smith


Robert A. Lammi - Chair

Robert Blanchfield


Jeffrey Kiscka - Chair

David E. Colver

Robert Lammi

Debra Young


Richard Principato - Chair


Robert E. Smith - Chair

Lisa Colver


Karin Vangeli - Chair

Robert Lammi


© 2017 • Business, Industrial and Professional Association of Palmer Township - P.O. Box 3494 - Palmer, PA 18043