On November 5, 2015, The BIP held its 39th Annual Community Awards Banquet to honor four individuals, one organization and three township businesses for their accomplishments in the township.  Those honored include:


From left to right are: Jeff Kicska, President BIP, Deb Young, Chairperson Civic Trust Awards, Lisa Prass, Innovative Design & Publishing, Fire Marshal Jim Alercia, Commissioner Steve Gallaher, Assistant Chief Mike Mancino, Firefighter Matt Lambert, Cheryl Neilsen and Lisa Colver

© 2017 • Business, Industrial and Professional Association of Palmer Township - P.O. Box 3494 - Palmer, PA 18043